Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Board of Directors 2022/2023


President - Cari Shorrock -

Vice President - Liz Holmes -

Director of Programs - Amy Richard -

Past President - Chrissy Paccagnan

Registrar- Kam Matsuo -

Treasurer - Carissa Halley -

Secretary - Preeti Sharma

Fundraising & Ice Show Committee Chair - Lisa Michalopoulos

Special Events - Shelley Galeana-Renteria

Directors at Large - Morgan Melnychuk, Kalbir Janda & Mark Nyffenegger